Martin Luther, Disruptive Innovator

I uploaded an unfinished draft of "A Mighty Dhymn For Our God" to MuseScore this evening. It isn't much, but it's something.

If you're confused, A Mighty Dhymn For Our God is what I cheekily named my first arrangement of Martin Luther's most popular composition A Mighty Fortress Is Our God.

Martin Luther brought disruptive innovation not only to religion, but to music. It's an idea I hope to advance in future posts, time permitting.

However, time does not permit me to do anything more tonight.

Meditation Time meditating today: 25 minutes Quality of meditation (out of 10): 4

Practice Minutes on the keyboard today (out of 40): 30 Quality of practice (out of 10): 5


Consider subscribing to my newsletter or follow this blog by RSS in your favorite RSS feed reader.